Local Organizing Committee

Name Role Email
Her Excellency, Mrs. Adejoke Orelope-Adefulire
Deputy Governor, Lagos State
Chairman a.orelope-adefulire@eko2012ng.com
Mr. Wahid Enitan Oshodi Honourable Commissioner for Youth, Sports and Social Development Vice Chairman

enitan.oshodi@eko2012ng.com

Dr. Kweku Tandoh Secretary-General
kweku.tandoh@eko2012ng.com
Dr. Kadri Obafemi Hamzat
Honourable Commissioner for Works & Infrastructure
Member

khamzat@lagosstate.gov.ng

Mr. Lateef Aderemi Ibirogba
Honourable Commissioner for Information & Strategy
Member

ibirogbalateef@yahoo.com

Dr. Olajide Idris
Honourable Commissioner for Health
Chairman, Medical Sub-Committee olajide.idris@eko2012ng.com
Mr. Kayode Isiak Opeifa
Honourable Commissioner for Transportation
Chairman, Transportation and Logistics Sub-Committee kayode.opeifa@eko2012ng.com
Mr. Disun Holloway
Honourable Commissioner for Tourism & Inter-Governmental Relations
Chairman, Protocol and Ceremonial Committee disun.holloway@eko2012ng.com
Dr. Dolapo Enitan Badru
Special Adviser to the Lagos State Governor, on Youth and Social Development
Member edolapo@hotmail.com
Hon. Babatunde Ayeni
Chairman, Lagos State House Committee on Youth, Sports & Social Development
Member honlbayeni2007@yahoo.com
Mr. Yakubu Alkali
Commissioner of Police, Lagos State.
Rep: ACP Vincent Brown

 

Chairman, Security Sub-Committee vincent.brown@eko2012ng.com
Mr ‘Delano Adepoju-Conde
Permanent Secretary, Office of Sports
Member delanoconde@yahoo.com
Chief Molade Okoya-Thomas (CON) Chairman, Marketing and Sponsorship Sub-Committee m.okoya-thomas@eko2012ng.com
Senator (Dr.) Olorunnimbe Mamora
Former Senator representing Lagos East Senatorial District
Member senatormamora@yahoo.com
Alhaji Uba Saidu Malami
Local Organizing Committee
Member smalami2000@gmail.com
Mr. Tony Elumelu (CFR)
Rep: Yinka Ogunsulire
CEO, Piers Holdings Ltd.
Member tony.elumelu@heirsholdings.com olayinka.ogunsulire@heirsholdings.com
Chief Ademola Seriki Chairman, Venues and Facilities Sub-Committee ademola.seriki@Eko2012ng.com
Mr. Olawale Edun Chairman, Media and Publicity Sub-Committee olawale.edun@eko2012ng.com
Mr. G Olusegun Dawodu Chairman, Catering and Feeding Sub-Committee

 

olusegun.dawodu@eko2012ng.com
Mr. Adewunmi Ogunsanya Member  
Erelu Angela Adebayo Chairman, Accommodation and Welfare Sub-Committee angela.adebayo@eko2012ng.com
Prof. Ademola Onifade
Lagos State University
Member ademolaonifade@yahoo.com
Barr. Ademola Sadiq Member adesadico@yahoo.com
Mr. Ayodeji Tinubu
Sport Vision Nigeria Ltd.
Member dejit@sportvisionng.com
Prince Wale Oladunjoye
Principal Special Assistant to the Lagos State Governor on Grassroots Sports Development
Member dwloladunjoy@yahoo.com
Mr. Godson Uti
General Manager, Facility Management, Office of Sports
  godsonuti@yahoo.co.uk
Mrs. Grace Asagba
Director of Sports, Lagos State Sports Council
member temiasagba@yahoo.co.uk
Mr. Nunayon Travih Asst. Secretary General nunayon.travih@eko2012.ng.com

LOC Sub-Committees and Secretariat Staff

Sub-committee: Medical

Position Name Email
Chairman DR. OLAJIDE IDRIS olajide.idris@Eko2012ng.com
Secretary IFEOLUWA OGUNLAJA ifeoluwa.ogunlaja@Eko2012ng.com

Sub-committee: Transportation and logistics

Position Name Email
Chairman MR. KAYODE OPEIFA kayode.opeifa@Eko2012ng.com
Secretary MS. OMOUA ALONGE ONI-OKPAKU omoua.oniokpaku@Eko2012ng.com

Sub-committee: Protocol & ceremony

Position Name Email
Chairman MR. DISUN HOLLOWAY disun.holloway@Eko2012ng.com
Secretary MR. PETER BOLUMOLE peter.bolumole@Eko2012ng.com

Sub-committee: Accommodation/welfare

Position Name Email
Chairman ERELU ANGELA ADEBAYO angela.adebayo@Eko2012ng.com
Secretary MR. UTHMAN OLA OKUNNU uthman.okunnu@Eko2012ng.com

Sub-committee: Catering/feeding

Position Name Email
Chairman MR. OLUSEGUN DAWODU olusegun.dawodu@Eko2012ng.com
Secretary MRS. OLUYOMI OLUWASANMI oluyomi.oluwasanmi@Eko2012ng.com

Sub-committee: Security

Position Name Email
Chairman ACP VINCENT BROWN vincent.brown@Eko2012ng.com
Secretary DELE ADENIRAN dele.adeniran@Eko2012ng.com

Sub-committee: Media & publicity

Position Name Email
Chairman MR. OLAWALE EDUN olawale.edun@Eko2012ng.com
Secretary MR. OLUMIDE FILADE olumide.filade@Eko2012ng.com

Sub-committee: marketing & sponsorship

Position Name Email
Chairman (CON) CHIEF MOLADE OKOYA-THOMAS m.okoya-thomas@Eko2012ng.com
Secretary MRS. ABIOLA AREGBESOLA abiola.aragbesola@Eko2012ng.com

Sub-committee: Venues & facilities

Position Name Email
Chairman CHIEF ADEMOLA SERIKI ademola.seriki@Eko2012ng.com
Secretary MR. WAHEED A. ADELEKAN waheed.adelekan@Eko2012ng.com

Sub-committee: Secretariat/ administration

Position Name Email
Chairman WAHID ENITAN OSHODI enitan.oshodi@Eko2012ng.com
Secretary MR. DEJI ALADEGBEMI deji.aladegbemi@Eko2012ng.com

Secretarial Staff

Name Email
MR. TUNDE RAHEEM tunde.raheem@Eko2012ng.com
MR. ARAMIDE ODETUNDE mide.odetunde@Eko2012ng.com
MS. DAMILOLA AKINLOYE dami.akinloye@Eko2012ng.com
MR. DAVID MOHAMMED david.mohammed@Eko2012ng.com
MR. UZOMA NWAGBA uzoma.nwagba@Eko2012ng.com